Reviews for Hearts and Flowers Florist

At Hearts and Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Beautiful flowers delivered on time Will use again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th May, 2021

Meh. Quiet a tired bouquet for the price ????

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Mar, 2021

Had beautiful flowers delivered to my MIL for Mother???s Day, today is the 19th March and they are still as beautiful as the day they were delivered. She is so very happy. One thing that could have made my experience amazing would be order tracking. I did receive an email at night but I would like to know when she had received them but that???s a little niggle. It wouldn???t stop me ordering again. Thank you. To the florist. Hearts and Flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Mar, 2021

very happy with the service the flowers were delivered on time and looked lovely

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Mar, 2021

Lovely flowers, excellent delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Mar, 2021

Thank you for making my mum???s day the flowers were beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Mar, 2021

Not being from the Cardiff area, I ordered flowers online without recommendation and was just hoping it would all work out ok. I needn???t have worried, the flowers were delivered on time, to the right person and were absolutely beautiful. I received update emails to let me know they had been delivered. Great service, thank you ????

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Mar, 2021

The wreath that I ordered for my mums funeral were perfect. I found it easy to choose what I wanted and they were delivered to the funeral home as requested.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Mar, 2021

Quick service pretty flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Mar, 2021

Fabulous flowers. Even my wife was impressed!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Feb, 2021

Beautiful flowers perfectly delivered. We prefer florist-delivered flowers to the latest fad for ???letterbox??? flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Feb, 2021

Beautiful flowers for my mother in law. Prompt delivery! Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Feb, 2021

Last minute delivery + not for a happy occasion. Sometimes just beautiful flowers says it all . These guys got it down to a very reliable fine art. How amazing that we are in the middle of a pandemic + can't see our loved ones or be there for them in person in their time of need yet , flowers can still arrive as if it was just another day !!!!!!! I've logged this florist in my phone now . Today they made a difference without any problems . Beautiful flowers + great price too . Mother nature wins again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Jan, 2021

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Jan, 2021

I recently order some flowers for my wife for our 20th anniversary. I'm sure people are quick enough to let you know when they are not happy so I thought?? I would let you know that we are absolutely delighted with what you prepared for us. The Roses are stunning and scent coming from the Lillies fills the room. They are also lasting really well. Your presentation of them was stunning.??

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Jan, 2021

.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Jan, 2021

Lovely flowers and delivered on time, no issues at all, my friend was over the moon about them. Many thanks

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Jan, 2021

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Jan, 2021

Excellent service next day delivery 1st choice to use again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Jan, 2021

Friendly and very helpful, really happy with the flowers. Would recommend to friends and family.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Jan, 2021

Always excellent service Flowers beautiful delivered on time and excellent value for money Will continue to use locally and abroad

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

5 stars. Easy to order. Beautiful spring flowers delivered.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Absolutely beautiful flowers, arranged beautifully also and arrived super fast! Thank you!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

....................

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very easy transaction and excellent service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Grew bunch of flowers quick and easy not a bad price my friend was very happy with them

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent transaction and beautiful flowers and taste chocolates!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

My instructions were carried out to the letter, on time and the flower arrangement was outstanding! My partner was absolutely over the moon at the combination of the flower arrangement! Wonderful!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Natalie always goes the extra mile to do wonderful floral arrangements!!,

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great, quick delivery. Thanks so much!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service,quality and presentation of flowers very good.delivery fine.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Bouquet was perfect and exactly as described, fast and efficient service. 2nd time I've used them and will continue to use them. Great local florist. :)

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent flowers and customer service excellent

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Five stars out of five! Best florist in Wales!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Good prices excellent service I’ve used world wide and am always pleased

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent flowers and service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Fast delivery of beautiful flowers. Sad occasion but you made it a little better to bear. Thank you.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

As always,superb

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent flowers and great service! Thank YOU!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

First class service!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Why choose Hearts and Flowers?